Tomas Kopecny

Deputy Minister for Defence Industrial Cooperation, Ministry of Defence
of the Czech Republic


Lukas Mandl

Vice-Chair of the Subcommittee on Security and Defence (SEDE) of the European Parliament

Christina Wilèn

Defence Counsellor – Permanent Representation of Sweden to the EU

Rudy Priem

Chair of AmCham EU Security, Defence & Space Committee

Pauline Massart

Deputy Head of CEIS Brussels Office

Davis Jr. Gordon B

Deputy Assistant Secretary General for Defence Investment of NATO

Pierre Delsaux

Deputy Director-General of the European Commission (DG DEFIS)

Arnaud Thysen

Director General of the European Business Summits

Bruno Lété

Senior Fellow for Security and Defense at The German Marshall Fund of the United States

Sylvia Kainz-Huber

Head of Unit of the DG for Defence Industry and Space (DEFIS) of the European Commission

Katalin Cseh

Member of the European Parliament

Paul Taylor

Senior Fellow at Friends of Europe

Georgios Bikakis

Director for Concepts and Capabilities of the European Union Military Staff

Sebastian Vagt

European Affairs Manager of  Friedrich-Naumann-Foundation for Freedom

Emilio Fajardo

Industry, Synergies & Enablers (ISE) Director of the European Defence Agency

Teri Schultz

Independent Journalist