Tomáš Kopečný

Industrial Cooperation Division - Government of Czech Republic

Deputy Minister of Defence

Teri Schultz

National Public Radio and Deutsche Welle

Freelance Journalist

Christina Wilén

Permanent Representation of Sweden to the EU

Defence Counsellor

Rudy Priem

AmCham EU Security, Defence & Space Committee


Arnaud Thysen

European Business Summit

Director General

Pauline Massart

CEIS Brussels Office

Deputy Head

Katalin Cseh

European Parliament


Paul Taylor

Friends of Europe

Senior Fellow

Sebastian Vagt

Friedrich-Naumann-Foundation for Freedom

European Affairs Manager

Bruno Lété

The German Marshall Fund of the United States

Senior Fellow for Security and Defense